There are many people that contribute to the success of Franklin United, all of whom we couldn’t do without – the committee, our contributing clubs, our players and their families, our coaching staff and our sponsors.

Our Board

The current Franklin United Board comprises of the following representatives:

Michael Lieshout – Franklin United Board Chairman

Jason Paranihi – Pukekohe AFC Vice President and Franklin United Treasurer

Ian Cathcart – Drury United Secretary and Franklin United Secretary

Angela Yuksal – Drury United Club Manager

Gene McCoy – Past Waiuku AFC Junior Club President

Jim Evans – Life Member Waiuku AFC and Franklin United Operations Manager

Tim McMillan – Tuakau Committee Member

Bruce Ireland – Tuakau Vice President

Wayne Roach – Independent Board Member

Our Staff

Jim Evans – Operations Manager

Ben Fletcher – Director of Football

Mark Holt – Head Coach

Angela Munro – Administration

Charlotte Porter – Marketing & Communications

Our Main Sponsors

Franklin United is very grateful to the sponsors of our football club – their invaluable contributions help to keep costs down for our members. Please acknowledge our sponsors’ generosity and support their businesses where you can.