The season has now come to an end and we finished off with a great celebration at our annual prizegiving last weekend.  It is always a great way to finish the season with the presentation of player trophies.

Congratulations to all the winners, the full list of which can be found on our website.  We would like to acknowledge our Special Club Award recipients as follows:

Sada Family Cup for Supporter of the Year – Donna Anderson (pictured below with son Caleb)

Nadan Family Cup for Manager of the Year – Michelle McPherson

Evans Family Trophy for Coach of the Year – Andrew Dempster (pictured below bottom left)

Cathcart Cup for FUYA Best Attitude/Sportsmanship – Caleb Anderson (pictured below with mum Donna)

August Millard Cup for Goal Keeper of the Year – Codey Rack (pictured below left top)

Solarix Trophy for MVP Player of the Year – Jake McCoy (pictured below right bottom)

Read more…